Rachel Simpson Shoes and Wed in Central Park Giveaway

petra-212-pair

I am very excited to announce that this blog, in alliance with the Las Vegas Weddings blog, will be giving away one pair of beautiful Rachel Simpson shoes this month. Visit her website and browse through her collection of gorgeous shoes. Then, just comment in the box below on this blog, or post a comment to our Facebook wall, and tell us which pair of Rachel Simpson shoes you like the most.  You could win that pair.

Please share this giveaway with your friends. We will put the names of all those who enter into a hat and draw a winner at random on the 28th February. Be sure to enter your email address if you enter in the comment box below, and remember to check our Facebook page on the 1st March, because that is when we will announce our winner. We will contact the winner to check her size and mailing address.

Rachel Simpson is based in Birmingham in England, where she designs her shoes. They are beautifully manufactured in a family run factory in Spain. Every shoe is cut, stitched and constructed by hand by experienced craftspeople using highly specialized machines for the more structural processes such as attaching heels and soles.

605-sophia-pair

Sizes run from a UK size 2 (European 35, US 4) up to a UK size 9 (European 43, US 11). Rachel uses only high grade leathers and beautiful satins. All styles are fully leather lined with leather soles for maximum comfort.

Rachel has stockists all over the UK and some in Ireland and mainland Europe. Click here for more information on stockists. Rachel ships internationally. This prize draw is open worldwide, we will ship your prize pair of shoes to you, no matter where you live.

She has a wide selection of heels and flats, white, pastel, black, silver and gold shoes. Please share this giveaway with your friends. All you have to do to win a pair of these exquisite shoes is go to the website and browse through the many choices. Then comment in the box below on this blog, or “like” us on Facebook then write on our Facebook wall, and tell us which pair of Rachel Simpson shoes you want to win.  You could win that pair.  You don’t even have to be getting married in the near future to win!

amelia-219-pair

This entry was posted in Giveaway, guest post, Weddings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

50 Responses to Rachel Simpson Shoes and Wed in Central Park Giveaway

  1. Laura Young says:

    That is so funny. I liked Petra the best and here they are at the top of the blog page! – Laura Young UK

  2. Linda says:

    Linda says : i like Flo the best and my nickname at school was Flo! after Florence in the Magic Roundabout.

  3. Sylvia Queynnec says:

    Agnes is my little favourite so cute 🙂

  4. Katie Male says:

    Rosie, Slate Satin are my favourite! Katie Male, UK

  5. Karen D says:

    I absolutely love the Chloe pair, so simple and elegant – gorgeous!

  6. Christina C says:

    I love the Juliette

  7. Nicola says:

    The shoe called Katie is my favourite, the detailing at the front is beautiful and the champaign leather lining just adds to the quality. However all the shoes in the collection are stuning

  8. nisha mendonca says:

    Sofia is my fav

  9. Megan Pearson says:

    My favourite would have to be Petra. Elegant with intricate detail. These would match my dress perfectly! I hadn’t even thought of looking at shoes until you sent me the link to Rachel Simpson Shoes – now I can’t stop looking at these shoes!

  10. Cleo is the absolute perfect shoe for me, and I’ve seen lots out of the collection which will be fantastic for my bridesmaids 🙂 thanks so much xxx

  11. I would like to win Flo – they are beautiful xx

  12. Sarah Smith says:

    It’s gotto be Chloe withuot a shadow of a doubt, they are beautiful xx

  13. I would like to vote for Chloe for my wonderful cousin (my email is annecollishaw1066@hotmail.co.uk)

  14. Lynne Parrington says:

    What a tough decision, however I think I would go with Katie

  15. Sue Keating says:

    I wish I had found the Chloe pair for when I got married, they are divine. I would like to enter on my sister’s behalf, she would love these.

  16. kesang says:

    i liked Anais…its beautiful

  17. Ms Walsh says:

    My personal fav is Katie

  18. Lynne Davis says:

    What a superb collection of wedding shoes, I would love to win my daughter a pair of Chloe shoes

  19. Laura Jones says:

    Chloe is my fav 😉

  20. Claire Michaels says:

    I would like to vote for my colleague who is getting married in Central Park, her favourite are Katie 🙂

  21. Gemma Stratford says:

    I would like to vote for Chloe please x

  22. Sophia katona says:

    All the shoes are stunning however my favourite are Chloe and I would like to win them for my best friend who is getting married in Central Park and I am her bridesmaid 🙂 thanks, Sophia x

  23. Catherine Miller says:

    Katie is my favourite, it would go fantastic with my dress

  24. Dawn Marley says:

    Chloe Chloe Chloe Chloe I had a pair so similar to these when I was a bridesmaid – I’d love to wear these as a bride – so excited 🙂 dawn uk

  25. Sarah logom says:

    Fantastic competition 🙂 could I please be entered for a pair of Chloe

  26. Karen Marley says:

    A pair of Katie please for me- I’d sit there all day just staring at them if I could 🙂

  27. Kristy Regan says:

    Love the Katie!

  28. Claire Maxim says:

    My vote is for Katie please (I promise I would wear them to every wedding service I conduct until they fall apart!)

  29. Jackie timms says:

    I’d like to vote for Chloe please

  30. John michaels says:

    Please help my future sister in law to win the Chloe pair 🙂

  31. Leishia says:

    Emily! 🙂

  32. Betty D says:

    Katie pease 🙂

  33. Debbie Jones says:

    Could I please vote for the sumptuous Katie please. Thanks Debs x

  34. Vicky Taylor says:

    Fab competition! My friend got a pair of Rachel Simpson shoes for her wedding and said they were great, so I would like to win the Chloe pair please

  35. Nat Williams says:

    Katie for my entry please x

  36. Ruby Walker says:

    Could I please enter to win a pair of the Katie

  37. Emily Robinson says:

    I would like to vote for my best friends wedding to win the Chloe please

  38. Chloe White says:

    As my name is Chloe, I hope I get some good luck and win the chloe pair 🙂 fingers crossed x

  39. Lily says:

    I couldn’t see a Lily pair, so I’ll have to go for the KATIE x

  40. Amy Wright says:

    The chloe pair are beautiful, especially if I treated myself to the shoe clip to go with it eeeeek they are amazing x

  41. blogicalcomment says:

    My wife to be would look fantastic in a pair of Katies so please help me win some brownie points 😉 thx

  42. Charlotte King says:

    I love all the shoes however would need a lower heal, so I would like to vote for Chloe please

  43. Ellie Clarke says:

    Could i please enter for a pair of the chloe my email address is clarke_ellie@rocketmail.com

  44. Isy james says:

    I’d like to vote for my Bestie and she would like the Chloe x

  45. Laura Saravia says:

    I adore the Carmen, and it’s art-deco styling will go perfectly with my 1920s meets 2013 theme. I also commented on your FB page 😉

  46. Ava Hill says:

    help make my sisters wedding a dream and let me win the chloe pair please 🙂 lots of love ava xx

  47. Claire Anderson says:

    I’d like to put my name down for Chloe for my sister who is getting married in Central Park in May x

  48. Daisy Parker says:

    Esme has my vote please x

  49. Erin Bell says:

    I would like to enter for Katie please. my email addy is bellerin991@ymail.com

  50. Emma B says:

    could i please enter for chloe for my best friend please xxx

Leave a Reply

